How to unlock a person’s account on Instagram?

If you have once added a user to the blacklist on the social network Instagram, you can unlock him at any time. This process is not to say that it is too simple, but not so easy, because the menu of the official application is quite voluminous. But don’t worry, now we’ll show and tell you everything.

Go to Instagram app.

Open your page by tapping on the profile icon.

Press the button in the form of three stripes.

Then select “Settings”.

In the menu that opens, click on the line “Privacy”.

Find the item “Blocked accounts” here.

The black list is in front of you. Select a user to unlock and click on his nickname. We have only one user in the emergency – no choice.

On the user page, click on the “Unblock” button.

Confirm Unlock.

User Unlocked.

By default, you are not subscribed to it, if necessary, you can subscribe.